Uncategorized

Some good things.

  • the ten minutes I have alone before the kids wake up in the morning
  • lying facedown on my chiropractor’s table
  • playing with my toddler’s chubby little toes
  • hearing the pitter patter of my kids’ feet as they run down the hall
  • hair rubs
  • talking to my Indiana family
  • my new kick ass memory foam mattress
  • sweaty, sweary (nope, not a typo) fast yoga
  • hearing my kids’ full on belly laughs
  • Realizing, in many different ways on many different days, that I am indeed stronger than I think.
Leave a Reply

